You can cancel your subscription anytime, but we recommend ending subscription before the next billing cycle. Go to Setting then move to Subscription tab, you will find Cancel Subscription button on the right section of the page.
We currently do not have any template forms, if you would like help with designing forms or with how to use the different controls please refer to the Help videos, alternatively you can contact us via the online chat function or via email: email@example.com
Yes, your data will be securely saved and after re-subscribing can be accessed within the period of 10 months. Your data will be securely stored for a period of 10 months after your subscription has been cancelled. If you renew your subscription within this 10 month period the data will be restored.